Annex A

(1 JULY 2022)

ORGANISATIONS TO WHICH THE CODE APPLIES

Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation

Department

All registries and administrative offices of courts and tribunals for which the Judiciary

Administrator has responsibility Architectural Services Department

Audit Commission

Auxiliary Medical Service

Auxiliary Medical Service (department)

Buildings Department

Census and Statistics Department

Chief Executive's Office

Civil Aid Service

Civil Aid Service (department) Civil Aviation Department

Civil Engineering and Development Department

Civil Service Bureau

Commerce and Economic Development Bureau

Companies Registry

Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau

Correctional Services Department Culture, Sports and Tourism Bureau Customs and Excise Department

Department of Health Department of Justice Development Bureau

Drainage Services Department

Education Bureau

Electrical and Mechanical Services Department

Employees Retraining Board Environment and Ecology Bureau Environmental Protection Department Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau

Fire Services Department

Food and Environmental Hygiene Department

Government Flying Service Government Laboratory

Government Logistics Department Government Property Agency

Health Bureau

Highways Department Home Affairs Department Home and Youth Affairs Bureau Hong Kong Auxiliary Police Force Hong Kong Housing Authority Hong Kong Monetary Authority Hong Kong Observatory Hong Kong Police Force

Housing Bureau Housing Department Immigration Department

Independent Commission Against Corruption

Information Services Department Inland Revenue Department

Innovation, Technology and Industry Bureau Innovation and Technology Commission Intellectual Property Department

Invest Hong Kong

Joint Secretariat for the Advisory Bodies on Civil Service and Judicial Salaries and Conditions of

Service

Labour Department

Labour and Welfare Bureau

Land Registry
Lands Department
Legal Aid Department

Leisure and Cultural Services Department

Marine Department

Office of the Communications Authority

Offices of the Chief Secretary for Administration

and the Financial Secretary Official Receiver's Office Planning Department

Post Office

Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data

Radio Television Hong Kong Rating and Valuation Department Registration and Electoral Office

Secretariat, Commissioner on Interception of

Communications and Surveillance Secretariat of the Public Service Commission

Security Bureau

Social Welfare Department Trade and Industry Department Transport and Logistics Bureau

Transport Department

Treasury

University Grants Committee, Secretariat

Water Supplies Department

Working Family and Student Financial Assistance

Agency