Jump to the beginning of content

Important NoticesAAA

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website ("the Government's information") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this website, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.

This website provides hyperlinks to other websites. The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the information contained in or in connection with these websites.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this website at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this website and are advised to verify such information and seek independent advice before acting on it.

Copyright Notice

Information contained in this website may be re-disseminated or reproduced, provided that Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau as the source of information is acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for non-commercial use. Any other reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of the content available in this website for commercial use is only permissible subject to prior written approval from Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau.

Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or otherwise use such material must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by email.

Email address : cmabenq@cmab.gov.hk

Website Browsing

This website is best viewed in 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 or Netscape 4.7 or above.

跳至內容開始

重 要 告 示AAA

免 責 條 款

香 港 特 別 行 政 區 政 府 ( 簡 稱 "政 府" ) 在 本 網 站 所 提 供 的 資 料 ( 簡 稱 "政 府 資 料" ) 只 供 參 考 之 用 。 雖 然 政 府 已 盡 力 確 保 這 個 網 站 上 的 政 府 資 料 準 確 無 誤 , 但 政 府 並 不 對 該 等 政 府 資 料 的 準 確 性 作 出 任 何 明 示 或 隱 含 的 保 證 。

本 網 站 亦 提 供 可 連 結 到 其 他 網 站 。 政 府 明 確 聲 明 並 沒 有 批 准 或 認 可 該 等 網 站 的 內 容 。

對 於 與 本 網 站 有 關 連 的 任 何 因 由 所 引 致 的 任 何 損 失 或 損 害 , 政 府 概 不 負 責 。 政 府 有 絕 對 酌 情 權 隨 時 刪 除、 暫 時 停 載 或 編 輯 本 網 站 上 的 各 項 資 料 而 無 須 給 予 任 何 理 由 。 使 用 者 須 負 責 自 行 評 估 本 網 站 所 載 的 各 項 資 料 或 與 本 網 站 有 關 連 的 各 項 資 料 , 並 應 在 根 據 該 等 資 料 行 事 前 , 核 實 該 等 資 料 , 以 及 徵 詢 獨 立 意 見 。

版 權 告 示

本 網 站 的 資 料 可 以 再 行 發 佈 或 複 製 , 但 必 須 確 認 資 料 來 源 為 政 制 及 內 地 事 務 局 ,而 有 關 資 料 亦 須 用 作 非 商 業 用 途 。 任 何 人 複 製 、 修 改 、 分 發 、 發 佈 或 提 供 本 網 站 的 資 料 作 商 業 用 途 , 必 須 事 先 獲 得 本 局 書 面 授 權 。

上 列 允 許 用 途 只 適 用 於 由 政 府 擁 有 版 權 的 資 料 。 若 涉 及 第 三者 資 料 , 在 複 製 或 以 其 他 形 式 使 用 前 , 必 須 獲 得 有 關 版 權 持 有 人 的 准 許 。

無 障 礙 聲 明

本 網 站 採 用 無 障 礙 網 頁 設 計 , 並 符 合 萬 維 網 聯 盟 《 無 障 礙 網 頁 內 容 指 引 》 2.0 A A 級 別 標 準 。 如 對 本 網 站 在 使 用 上 有 任 何 查 詢 或 意 見 , 請 發 送 電 郵 與 我 們 聯 絡 。

電 郵 地 址 :cmabenq@cmab.gov.hk

網 站 瀏 覽

本 網 站 以 800 x 600 解 像 度 瀏 覽 效 果 最 佳 , 並 應 以 Internet Explorer 5.0 或 Netscape 4.7 或 以 上 瀏 覽 器 閱 讀 。